News Flash Home - News

Posted on: January 4, 2021

Meet Your Newly Elected Jeffco Officials on Jan. 12


Please join us for the 2021 Jefferson County Elected Officials Swearing-In Ceremony. The following will be sworn into office: Commissioner Elect Andy Kerr; Commissioner Elect Tracy Kraft-Tharp; District Attorney Elect Alexis King; Surveyor Elect Robert Hennessy. The ceremony will be held virtually via WebEx on Tuesday, Jan. 12 at 9 a.m.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home - News

Graphic with text - 'Let's Clear the Air We Share'

Let's Clear the Air We Share

Posted on: May 19, 2021
Image of wind turbine

Wind Energy Regulation Updates

Posted on: April 8, 2021
County News

Climate Action Plan Approved

Posted on: September 29, 2020