GROC consists of voting and non-voting members. Click here to view the current membership roster. 

Voting members include:

  • 1 representative appointed by each county
  • 1 representative appointed by the rotating city within each county
  • 1 representative from each public health department within the region
  • 1 representative from a county human services department
  • At least 1 representative appointed from law enforcement with region (sheriff, police, DA, etc.)
  • 1 rep from a municipal or county court system within region

Non-voting members may include:

  • behavioral health providers
  • health care providers
  • recovery/treatment experts
  • other county or city reps
  • AG rep(s)
  • community rep(s)