About Us and Members

About Us

RMMACNR  is a voluntary association of RMMA, neighboring communities, federal and state agencies and airport users. It was created to collaboratively identify solutions to address community concerns regarding airport noise impacts surrounding the Rocky Mountain Metropolitan Airport.

The success of a community noise roundtable is dependent upon full participation by the communities impacted by aircraft activity out of RMMA. The initial voting members of the RMMACNR consist of the municipalities and counties that lie within the Class D controlled airspace of RMMA. 

Contact Us

The RMMACNR accepts public comment at regular business meetings on a first-come, first-serve basis at up to 3-minutes per speaker for a total of up to 30 minutes.  To provide public comment to the RMMACNR outside of the public comment period at a business meeting, you may email the roundtable members at rmmacnr@jeffco.us

Voting Members

MemberAppointmentE-MailAlternateE-Mail
Town of ArvadaCouncilmember John Marriottjmarriott@arvada.orgCity Manager Mark Devenmdeven@arvada.org
Boulder CountyCommissioner Matt Jonesmjones@bouldercounty.org

City and County of BroomfieldCouncilmember Stan Jezierskisjezierski@broomfieldcitycouncil.orgCouncilmember Deven Shaffdshaff@broomfieldcitycouncil.org
Jefferson CountyCommissioner Tracy Kraft-Tharptktharp@jeffco.usCommissioner Lesley Dahlkemperldahlkem@jeffco.us
City of LouisvilleCouncilmember Jeff Liptonlipton@louisvilleco.govCouncilmember Kyle Brownkbrown@louisvilleco.gov
Town of SuperiorMayor Pro-Tem Mark Lacis markl@superiorcolorado.govTrustee
Tim Howard
timh@superiorcolorado.gov
City of WestminsterCouncilor Kathry Skulleykskulley@cityofwestminster.usCouncilor Lindsey Smithllsmith@cityofwestminster.us

RMMA, and state and federal government agencies, with a role in aviation regulation, participate as non-voting members of RMMACNR.