Key Dates

June 28 Primary Election

Sat May 14
Military and overseas ballots mailed

Wed May 25
Pre-election equipment testing

Mon June 6
Ballots mailed, 24-hour drop boxes open

Mon June 20
Last day to return your ballot by mail, in-person vote centers open 

Tues June 28
Election Day

Tues July 12
Post-election audit 

Wed July 20
Canvass 

Nov. 8 General Election

Sat Sept. 24
Military and overseas ballots mailed

Mon Oct. 17
Ballots mailed, 24-hour drop boxes open

Tues Oct. 18
Pre-election equipment testing

Mon Oct. 31
Last day to return your ballot by mail, in-person vote centers open 

Tues Nov. 8
Election Day

Tues Nov. 29
Post-election audit 

Wed Nov. 30
Canvass