County Cultural Council

  1. About
  2. Meetings
  3. Members


The council is comprised of a dynamic, nine-member volunteer committee appointed by the Jefferson County Commissioners. 

It manages the Scientific & Cultural Facilities District (SCFD) Tier III grant application process and make funding recommendations as to how SCFD Tier III funds should be allocated to arts, culture and science organizations in Jefferson County.  

To access the application for this board when it is available, click here to be taken to the Vacancies page.