Regional Partnerships

The Metro Denver Partnership for Health

The Metro Denver Partnership for Health is led by the public health agencies serving the seven-county Denver metropolitan region. These counties are Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Denver, Douglas and Jefferson. Nearly 3 million Coloradans, 60 percent of the state’s population, live in the metro region. The Partnership collaborates with regional leaders in healthcare, human services, behavioral health, environment, philanthropy, education, business, local government and others to achieve its goals of advancing health equity across the region.

Together, our mission is to improve population health regionally with collective action. We enhance our regional capacity to achieve this goal through partnership.

View the Metro Denver Partnership for Health Roadmap 2016 [external link].