Site Visits

Throughout the year, we schedule special "site visit" dates to give prospective clients a chance to tour our venue outside of normal business hours. Appointments fill quickly and dates and times are subject to change. Please call 720-497-7630 for an appointment.

For information on History tours, visit History Tours.

Boettcher Mansion

Site Visit Schedule

Date Times
Saturday, July 13 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, July 21 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, July 24 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday, July 27 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, July 31 4 p.m. - 5 p.m. & 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday, August 3 12 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 8 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday, August 10 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, August 17 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 25 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 31 9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.