Site Visits

Throughout the year, we schedule special "site visit" dates to give prospective clients a chance to tour our venue outside of normal business hours. Appointments fill quickly and dates and times are subject to change. Please call 720-497-7630 for an appointment.

For information on History tours, visit History Tours.

Boettcher Mansion

Site Visit Schedule

Date Times
Saturday, April 28 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Sunday, May 6 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 12 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. & 5 p.m.
Sunday, May 13 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 19 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 27 8 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 2 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday, June 9 8 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 16 8 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 23 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.