Site Visits

Throughout the year, we schedule special "site visit" dates to give prospective clients a chance to tour our venue outside of normal business hours. Appointments fill quickly and dates and times are subject to change. Please call 720-497-7630 for an appointment. 

For information on History tours, visit History Tours.

Boettcher Mansion

Site Visit Schedule

Date Times
Wednesday, September 2 4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 6 12 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.
Wednesday, September 9 4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 12 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Tuesday, September 15 5:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Friday, September 18 10:15 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.
Sunday, September 20 12:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, September 21 6 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Tuesday, September 22 4:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Saturday, September 26 12:30 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.