Site Visits

Throughout the year, we schedule special "site visit" dates to give prospective clients a chance to tour our venue outside of normal business hours. Appointments fill quickly and dates and times are subject to change. Please call 720-497-7630 for an appointment. 

For information on History tours, visit History Tours.

Boettcher Mansion

Site Visit Schedule

Date Times
Thursday, February 18 3 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Friday, February 19 1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 20 8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Sunday, February 21 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday, February 24 3 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Saturday, February 27 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Thursday, March 4 3 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 7 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Saturday, March 13 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Thursday, March 18 3 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 21 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Saturday, March 27 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Sunday, March 28 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.