Site Visits

Throughout the year, we schedule special "site visit" dates to give prospective clients a chance to tour our venue outside of normal business hours. Appointments fill quickly and dates and times are subject to change. Please call 720-497-7630 for an appointment.

For information on History tours, visit History Tours.

Boettcher Mansion

Site Visit Schedule

Date Times
Saturday, May 18 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Sunday, May 19 8 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Saturday, May 25 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Monday, May 27 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Thursday, May 30 4 p.m. - 5 p.m. & 6 p.m. - 7 p.m
Saturday, June 8 8 a.m. - 10 a.m.
Saturday, June 15 8 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 22 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 29 12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 7 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, July 21 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, July 27 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.