Site Visits

Throughout the year, we schedule special "site visit" dates to give prospective clients a chance to tour our venue outside of normal business hours. Appointments fill quickly and dates and times are subject to change. Please call 720-497-7630 for an appointment.

For information on History tours, visit History Tours.

Boettcher Mansion

Site Visit Schedule

Date Times
Sunday, August 19 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, August 21 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, August 23 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, August 25 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Sunday, August 26 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Sunday, September 2 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Monday, September 3 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Sunday, September 9 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, September 15 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, September 22 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 29 8 a.m. - 11 a.m.