Site Visits

Throughout the year, we schedule special "site visit" dates to give prospective clients a chance to tour our venue outside of normal business hours. Appointments fill quickly and dates and times are subject to change. Please call 720-497-7630 for an appointment. 

For information on History tours, visit History Tours.

Boettcher Mansion

Site Visit Schedule

Date Times
Friday, December 9 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday, December 11 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, December 23 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 29 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, December 30 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, January 4 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 7 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 8 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 15 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 21 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Sunday, January 22 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday, January 28 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Sunday, January 29 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.