Site Visits

Throughout the year, we schedule special "site visit" dates to give prospective clients a chance to tour our venue outside of normal business hours. Appointments fill quickly and dates and times are subject to change. Please call 720-497-7630 for an appointment. 

For information on History tours, visit History Tours.

Boettcher Mansion

Site Visit Schedule

Date Times
Sunday, July 5 1 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, July 8 4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 11 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Sunday, July 12 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Friday, July 17 3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m. & 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 19 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Saturday, July 25 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Sunday, July 26 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Thursday, July 30 4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 1 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Thursday, August 6 4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 8 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Sunday, August 9 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Thursday, August 13 4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 15 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Sunday, August 16 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19 4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 22 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Sunday, August 23 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26 4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 29 8:45 a.m. - 11 a.m. & 1 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
Sunday, August 30 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.