Site Visits

Throughout the year, we schedule special "site visit" dates to give prospective clients a chance to tour our venue outside of normal business hours. Appointments fill quickly and dates and times are subject to change. Please call 720-497-7630 for an appointment. 

For information on History tours, visit History Tours.

Boettcher Mansion

Site Visit Schedule

Date Times
Saturday, July 17 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, July 21 5:15 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, July 22 5:15 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Sunday, July 25 12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 29 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday, July 31 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, August 4 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday, August 7 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Wednesday, August 11 4 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 14 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Thursday, August 19 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 21 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 25 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.