Site Visits

Throughout the year, we schedule special "site visit" dates to give prospective clients a chance to tour our venue outside of normal business hours. Appointments fill quickly and dates and times are subject to change. Please call 720-497-7630 for an appointment. 

For information on History tours, visit History Tours.

Boettcher Mansion

Site Visit Schedule

Date Times
Thursday, May 13 3 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 16 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Tuesday, May 18 4:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Saturday, May 22 10:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. &
5:15 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 27 5 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Monday, May 31 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Thursday, June 3 4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 6 5:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Wednesday, June 9 4 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 12 12:15 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 16 4:45 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, June 19 9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 22 5:15 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 26 8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, June 30 3:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.